Computer Aided Control System Design
Multidisciplinary System Simulation
Chair: Herman Mann
 
Control Systems Society IEEE
 

home glossary groups people publications software onlinetools benchmarks courses news

Researchers in Multidisciplinary System Simulation

Manuel Alfonseca Universidad Autonoma de Madrid, Spain Manuel.Alfonseca@ii.uam.es
Bernhard Bachmann Fachhochschule Bielefeld bachmann@mathe.fh-bielefeld.de
Marwan Bikdash NC A&T State University, Greensboro bikdash@genesis.ncat.edu
Wolfgang Borutzky Fachhochschule Rhein-Sieg, Germany wolfgang.borutzky@mail.inf.fh-bonn-rhein-sieg.de
Peter C. Breedveld University of Twente, The Netherlands P.C.Breedveld@El.UTwente.NL
Jan Broenink University of Twente, The Netherlands J.F.Broenink@el.utwente.nl
Forbes T. Brown Lehigh University, USA FTB0@Lehigh.Edu
Dag Brück Dynasim AB, Lund, Sweden Dag@Dynasim.se
François E. Cellier University of Arizona, USA Cellier@ECE.Arizona.Edu
Ernst Christen Analogy, USA christen@analogy.com
Hilding Elmqvist Dynasim AB, Lund, Sweden Elmqvist@Dynasim.se
Thilo Ernst GMD-FIRST, Berlin, Germany te@first.gmd.de
Jorge A. F. Ferreira Universidade de Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal jaff@mec.ua.pt
Paul A. Fishwick University of Florida, USA Fishwick@CISE.UFL.Edu
Rüdiger Franke ABB Corporate Research Center Heidelberg Ruediger.Franke@decrc.abb.de
Peter Fritzson Linköping University, Sweden petfr@ida.liu.se
Michael Gerke FernUniversität Hagen, DE Michael.Gerke@FernUni-Hagen.de
José J. Granda California State University Sacramento, USA GrandaJJ@ECS.CSUS.Edu
Pavel Grozman BrisData AB, Stockholm, Sweden pavel@rixtele.com
Neville Hogan M.I.T., USA Neville@MIT.Edu
Davor Hrovat Ford Motor Company, USA DHrovat@Ford.Com
Kaj Juslin VTT, Finland Kaj.Juslin@vtt.fi
Dean C. Karnopp University of California Davis, USA DCKarnopp@UCDavis.Edu
Matthias Klose Technical University of Berlin, Germany doko@cs.tu-berlin.de
Richard A. Layton Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology richard.a.layton@rose-hulman.edu
Francis Lorenz Lorenz Simulation, Belgium Francis.Lorenz@LorSim.BE
Nathalie Loubere Gaz de France, France Nathalie.Loubere@gazdefrance.com
Herman Mann Czech Technical University, Czech Republic MANN@vc.cvut.cz
Sven Erik Mattsson Dynasim AB, Lund, Sweden SvenErik@Dynasim.se
Donald L. Margolis University of California at Davis, USA DLMargolis@UCDavis.Edu
Pieter Mosterman DLR Oberpfaffenhofen, Germany Pieter.J.Mosterman@dlr.de
Henrik Nilsson Linköping University, Sweden henni@ida.liu.se
Martin Otter DLR Oberpfaffenhofen, Germany Martin.Otter@dlr.de
Robert M.Parkin Loughborough University, UK robert.piche@tut.fi
Robert Piché Tampere University of Technology, Finland piche@cc.tut.fi
Peter H. O'N. Roe University of Waterloo, Canada PHORoe@Systems.WatStar.UWaterloo.CA
Per Sahlin BrisData AB, Stockholm, Sweden per.sahlin@equa.se
Kurt Schlacher J. Kepler Universität Linz, Austria kurt@regpro.mechatronik.uni-linz.ac.at
Andre Schneider Fraunhofer Institute Dresden, Germany andre@eas.iis.fhg.de
Peter Schwarz Fraunhofer Institute Dresden, Germany schwarz@eas.iis.fhg.de
Jean U. Thoma Thoma Consulting, Switzerland JThoma@Access.CH
Michael Tiller Ford Motor Company, USA mtiller@ford.com
Hubertus Tummescheit Lund University, Sweden hubertus.tummescheit@control.lth.se
Alain Vachoux Xemics, Switzerland alain.vachoux@xemics.ch
Hans Vangheluwe University of Gent, Belgium hv@cs.mcgill.ca
Fabrice Boudaud Gaz de France, France Fabrice.Boudaud@edfgdf.fr
Peter Bunus MatheCore, Sweden petbu@ida.liu.se
Vadim Engelson Linköping university, Sweden vaden@ida.liu.se
Johan Gunnarsonn MathCore Linköping, Sweden johan.Gunnarsson@innetics.com
Alexandre Jeandel Gaz de France, France alexandre.jeandel@gazdefrance.com
Mats Jirstrand MathCore Linköping, Sweden matsj@fcc.chalmers.se
David Kågedal Linköping university, Sweden x97davka@ida.liu.se
Clemens Klein-Robbenhaar Germany Clemens@espresto.com
Pontus Lidman MathCore Linköping, Sweden pontus@lysator.liu.se
Hans Olsson Dynasim Lund, Sweden Hans.Olsson@dynasim.se
Tommy Persson Linköping university, Sweden tompe@ida.liu.se
Levon Saldamli Linköping university, Sweden levsa@ida.liu.se

Bond Graph Researchers bookmarked by F.E. Cellier


This page was last updated on Monday January 23, 2006 .